Click above to return to the main REACH 2022 Page
Click above to read in detail the categories and criteria

Voting is now closed in the Proud to Care Award

Many congratulations to the following members of our staff who were nominated by their colleagues for the Proud to Care Award 2022.

Sharon Ballantyne – HCSW

Phillipa Boulton – Workforce Information & Reporting Officer

Emma Chatterton – Senior Nurse- A&T

Lymebrook Community Mental Health Adults team

Richard Dale – Senior Mental Health Practitioner

Mandy Dance – Recruitment Administrator

Kerry Davani – Senior mental health nurse

Charlotte Edwards – Healthcare support worker

Alastair Forrester – Deputy Director of Nursing

Georgina Fox – Assistant Psychologist

David Hilton – Activity Worker

Laura Jones – Interim service manager

Kath Salt – Broom Street

Joanne Taylor – Clinical Lead

Paula Taylor – Recruitment Administrator

Emma Turner – TCP Complex Case Manager

Jenny Walchester – Support Manager

Phil Wardle – Advanced Nurse Practitioner

Mark West – HCSW

Julie Wilkinson – Support Time Recovery worker

If you have any questions about the form or the nomination process, contact the Comms Team at